Three Nations Under One Groove is a collaboration between the National Youth Jazz Orchestra (NYJO), Germany’s BuJazzO and the NJJO from Holland. Three exciting jazz ensembles, 85 of Europe’s top emerging jazz musicians, and now, three multi-screen video performance for you to enjoy!

“Coastbound” Composed by Mark Armstrong 
Video: Tom Gimson
Audio: Winston Rollins
NYJO version of the timeless bebop classic "A Night in Tunisia", recorded during the UK's nationwide lockdown in the summer of 2020. 
𝗧𝗿𝗮𝗰𝗸: A Night in Tunisia 𝗔𝗿𝗿𝗮𝗻𝗴𝗲𝗿: Mark Armstrong
𝗩𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗼 𝗘𝗱𝗶𝘁𝗼𝗿: Tom Gimson 𝗔𝘂𝗱𝗶𝗼 𝗘𝗻𝗴𝗶𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗿: Winston Rollins
Back to Top